Dive Partners

Dive Tour Operators and Dive Travel Agencies

At Worldwide Dive and Sail we recognise that, whilst our team can book your domestic travel, many people find it easier to book their diving liveaboard vacation through a tour operator or dive travel agent to receive a full dive and travel package. The following are a selection of Worldwide Dive Travel Agents & Tour Operators with whom Worldwide Dive and Sail & the Siren Fleet are partnered. You may choose to book your dive liveaboard experience with any of them with full confidence in their support and knowledge of the dive industry and Siren Fleet diving destinations.

Argentina

-Fernando Andres Reznik www.divingpassport.com

Australia

-Allways Dive Expeditions www.allwaysdive.com.au -Dive Adventures www.diveadventures.com.au -Diversion Dive Travel www.diversiondivetravel.com.au

Austria

-Fish and Trips www.fish-trips.com -Schöner Tauchen Austria www.schoener-tauchen.at -Tropical Seas GmbH www.tropical-seas.at -WATERWORLD – Werner Thiele KG www.waterworld.at

Belgium

-Travel and Joy www.travelandjoy.be -Wild Water Trails www.wildwater.be

Canada

-Faces of the Sea www.facesofthesea.com -Fly & Sea Dive Adventures www.flyandsea.com

France

-Dive Advice Travel www.diveadvice.com -Fun & Fly www.fun-and-fly.com -H2O Voyage www.h2ovoyage.com -Ultramarina www.ultramarina.com

Germany

-Aqua Active Agency www.aquaactive.de -Beluga Reisen GmbH www.belugareisen.de -Drop Off Diving Adventures www.drop-off.de -Liveaboard Diving.com www.liveaboard-diving.com -Roger Tours www.rogertours.de -Schöner Tauchen Germany www.schoener-tauchen.de -Tauchertraum www.tauchertraum.com -Tourmare Reisen GmBH & Co www.tourmare.de -Wiro Dive www.wirodive.de -Worldwide Diving Tauchservice GmbH www.worldwidediving.de -Aqua Active Agency www.aquaactive.de

Hong Kong

-Dive The World www.dive-the-world.com/

Indonesia

-VIFA Holiday Indonesia www.liveaboards-indonesia.com -Aqua Marine Diving www.aquamarinediving.com -Thalassa Dive Center www.thalassa.net

Italy

-Albatros Top Boat www.albatrostopboat.com -Aquadiving Tours www.aquadiving.it

Mexico

-Mare Nostrum Expediciones www.marenostrum.com.mx

Netherlands

-Diving Holidays www.divingholidays.nl -Diving World Nederland www.divingworld.nl -Liveaboard.com www.liveaboard.com -Scuba Dive Asia www.scubadiveasia.com

Philippines

-Amontillado Beach & Dive Resort www.amontilladoresort.com -Infinite Blue Diving www.infinitebluediving.com

Poland

-Najlepsze Nurkowania Schöner Tauchen Poland www.nurkowanie.travel.pl

Russia

-Safari Tour Travel Company www.safari-tour.com

Singapore

-The Submersibles www.thesubmersibles.com

Spain

– Ultima Frontera www.ultima-frontera.com

Scandinavia – Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark

– Scuba Travel Scandinavia www.scubatravel.se – Natureventyr AS www.natureventyr.com

Switzerland

-PADI Travel www.travel.padi.com -Dive and Travel www.diveandtravel.ch -Manta Reisen www.manta.ch

Thailand

-Agent Liveaboard www.agentliveaboard.com -Dive and Cruise www.dive-and-cruise.com -Just Dive It www.justdiveit.com -Siam Dive and Sail www.siamdivers.com

United Kingdom

-blue o two www.blueotwo.com -Dive Worldwide www.diveworldwide.com -Dive Quest www.divequest.co.uk -Equator Diving www.equatordiving.com -Maldives Scuba Tours www.scubascuba.com -Regaldive www.regaldive.co.uk

United States

-Amazing Adventures Travel www.amazingadventurestravel.com -Blue Kirio Diving www.bluekirio.com -Bluewater Dive Travel www.bluewaterdivetravel.com -Caradonna Worldwide Dive Adventures www.caradonna.com -Deep Blue Adventures www.deepblueadventures.com -Island Dreams Travel www.divetrip.com -Island Exposure Inc www.islandexposure.us -Poseidon Dive Adventures www.poseidondiveadventures.com -Reef and Rainforest www.reefrainforest.com -Scuba Travel Ventures Inc www.scubatravelventures.com -Scuba X Travel Inc www.scubaxtravel.com -Single Divers www.singledivers.com -South Pacific Island Travel www.spislandtravel.com -Turquoise Travel Adventures Inc. www.ttadiver.com -Ultimate Dive Travel www.ultimatedivetravel.com -Volivoli Resort www.volivoliresort.com -World of Diving www.worldofdiving.com
Should any of our listed agents not fulfill your expectations, please contact our reservations team directly.

Stay informed

Our newsletter keeps you up to date with all the latest news and special offers from across the Worldwide Dive and Sail brands and boats.